• BANNER Council Chambers2

Mayor & Council

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

City Council MembersThe Maricopa City Council consists of a Mayor and six City Council members who each serve four-year terms. These positions are elected at large on a nonpartisan ballot, and are the only elected positions in the municipality.

Elections are held in the fall of even numbered years on a rotating basis, so three seats are up for election every two years. If a candidate obtains an adequate number of votes for election in the primary, then he/she is not required to participate in the general election.

The City Council meets on the first and third Tuesday of each month, unless otherwise noted.


Contact

 

Christian Price
Mayor
Term: 2016-2020
(520) 316-6821
christian.price@maricopa-az.gov


Henry Wade, Vice MayorHenry Wade
Vice Mayor
Term: 2018-2022
(520) 316-6825
henry.wade@maricopa-az.gov


Marvin Brown, CouncilmemberMarvin L. Brown
Councilmember
Term: 2016-2020
(520) 316-6829
marvin.brown@maricopa-az.gov


Julia R. Gusse
Councilwoman
Term: 2016-2020
(520) 568-9098
julia.gusse@maricopa-az.gov


Vincent Manfredi, CouncilmemberVincent Manfredi
Councilmember
Term: 2018-2022
(520) 316-6823
vincent.manfredi@maricopa-az.gov


Nancy Smith, CouncilmemberNancy Smith
Councilmember
Term: 2016-2020
(520) 316-6822
nancy.smith@maricopa-az.gov


Rich Vitiello, CouncilmemberRich Vitiello
Councilmember
Term: 2018-2022
Office: (520) 316-6826
Mobile: (520) 858-5852
rich.vitiello@maricopa-az.gov


Meeting Schedule

City Council Regular Meeting

Return to full list >>